2023 – 2024 SISCO EXECUTIVE LIST

CHAIR EXECUTIVE REP FOR THOMPSON OKANAGAN

John Karakatsoulis PhD Associate Teaching Professor Forest Ecology & Silviculture Natural Resources Sciences Thompson Rivers University (250) 828-5462 jkarakatsoulis@tru.ca

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR EXECUTIVE REP FOR WEST KOOTENAYS

April A Anderson RPF Admin/Registrar/Scholarships SISCO (250) 226-0085 aaa@netidea.com

TREASURER EXECUTIVE REP FOR WEST KOOTENAYS

Dean Christianson RPF Stewardship Forester Selkirk District Ministry of Forests (778) 364-1145 dean.christianson@gov.bc.ca

EXECUTIVE REP FOR SOUTHERN INTERIOR/

Terry Chow RPF PAg Forester BC Forest Safety Council (250) 618-1031 chow@bcforestsafe.org

EXECUTIVE REP FOR THOMPSON OKANAGAN

Heather MacLennan RFT Forest Health /Stewardship Technician (Retired) Ministry of Forests (250) 674-2449; cell (778) 208-7083 h2maclennan@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE REP FOR THOMPSON OKANAGAN

Doug Lewis RPF Landscape Ecologist, Land Use Planning and Cumulative Effects Division, BC Ministry of Water, Land and Resources Stewardship (250) 312-6777; cell (250) 819-0483 doug.w.lewis@gov.bc.ca

EXECUTIVE REP FOR THOMPSON OKANAGAN

Deb DeLong MSc RPF Extension Forester, Knowledge Exchange Faculty of Forestry, UBC (604) 219-2688 deborah.delong@ubc.ca

EXECUTIVE REP FOR WEST KOOTENAYS

Louis-Vincent Berube DuFour Forester Infinity Pacific Stewardship Group (418) 929-7824 Vdufour@infinity-pacific.com

EXECUTIVE REP FOR WEST KOOTENAYS

Kailee Woodbeck RPF Fire and Fuel Management Officer- Wildfire Resiliency Programs BC Wildfire Service Ministry of Forests (250) 551-0840 Kailee.woodbeck@gov.bc.ca